Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 25, 2022 / EST
Pianist Ariel Pirotti this Wednesday, May 25!
Wednesday 5/25/2022
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Register
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
2022 Philadelphia Tango Festival
Thursday 6/2/2022
8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Lithuanian Music Hall
Register
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
2022 Philadelphia Tango Festival
Friday 6/3/2022
12:00 pm - 3:00 am

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Lithuanian Music Hall
Register
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
2022 Philadelphia Tango Festival
Saturday 6/4/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 am

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Lithuanian Music Hall
Register
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
2022 Philadelphia Tango Festival
Sunday 6/5/2022
12:00 pm - 3:00 am

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Lithuanian Music Hall
Register
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Saturday 6/11/2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Saturday 7/9/2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School