Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School's Upcoming Classes

Monday - February 26, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 2/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 2/26/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - February 28, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 2/28/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 2/28/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 2/28/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - March 01, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 3/1/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 3/1/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 3/4/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 3/4/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 3/6/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 3/6/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 3/8/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 3/8/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 3/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 3/11/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 3/13/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 3/13/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 3/15/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 3/15/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 3/18/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 3/18/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 3/20/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 3/20/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 3/22/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 3/22/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - March 25, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 3/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 3/25/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 3/27/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 3/27/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 3/29/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 3/29/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 4/1/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 4/1/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 4/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 4/3/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 4/3/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 4/5/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 4/5/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - April 08, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 4/8/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 4/8/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 4/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Beginner Tango - Start Any Week!
Wednesday 4/10/2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 4/10/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Intermediate Tango: Learn Milonga & Vals!
Friday 4/12/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Practica Curiosa, hosted by Mary Etienne!
Friday 4/12/2024
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Tango Technique (All levels)
Monday 4/15/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango
Monday 4/15/2024
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School