Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials

This class covers lead-and-follow technique, personal movement technique, musicality and material that we find essential for the social dance floor. Examples of material covered include: giros, paradas, sacadas and adornos. All students practice both roles.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - February 01, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 2/1/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 2/15/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 2/22/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/1/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/8/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/15/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Intermediate Tango - Dance Floor Essentials
Wednesday 3/22/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Andres Amarilla
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
2030 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125