Palermo Fishtown Milonga

Our super-friendly weekly milonga. Many people dance both roles. Light snacks and drinks. Great guest & in-house DJs.  Quality time hanging out with Sheldon the Tango Cat.

Students who pay for one of the preceding classes stay free for the milonga, except on (relatively rare) live music nights.

Note on parking: If you have trouble finding street parking, the best place is two blocks north of the studio at the intersection of York & Trenton streets, next to the Hackett school.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 7/3/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 7/10/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 7/17/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 7/24/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 7/31/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Palermo Fishtown Milonga
Wednesday 8/7/2024
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff
Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
2030 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125