Partners-Only Intermediate-Advanced Tango

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 06/24/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 07/01/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 07/08/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 07/15/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 07/22/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 07/29/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 08/05/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 08/12/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 08/19/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 08/26/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 09/02/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 09/09/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 09/16/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 09/23/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 09/30/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 10/07/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 10/14/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 10/21/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 10/28/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 11/04/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 11/11/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 11/18/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 11/25/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 12/02/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 12/09/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 12/16/2024 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Philadelphia Argentine Tango School
2030 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19125




Philadelphia Argentine Tango School Staff